IMPS2023 Contacts

IMPS 2023 Contacts


IMPS 2023 Organizing Committees

President & Organizing Committee Chair

Jeff Douglas, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Local Committee

Hong Jiao, University of Maryland (Conference Host Site)

Qiwei (Britt) He, Educational Testing Service

Frank Rijmen, Cambium Assessment

Program Committee

Jeff Douglas, Chair, University of Illinois

Carolyn Anderson, University of Illinois

Yunxiao Chen, London School of Economics and Political Science

Chia-Yi Chiu, University of Minnesota

Steven Culpepper, University of Illinois

Jimmy De La Torre, The University of Hong Kong

Hyeon-Ah Kang, University of Texas-Austin

Kentaro Hayashi, University of Hawaii-Manoa

Hong Jiao, University of Maryland

David Kaplan, University of Wisconsin

Justin Kern, University of Illinois

Wenchao Ma, University of Alabama

Irini Moustaki, London School of Economics and Political Science

Frank Rijmen, Cambium Assessment

Steffi Pohl, Freie Universitat Berlin

Andries van der Ark, University of Amsterdam

Shiyu Wang, University of Georgia

Susu Zhang, University of Illinois

Sponsorship contact

Qiwei (Britt) He, Educational Testing Service

Log in