Executive Committee

Description: The duties of the Executive Committee are described in Section 2 of Article IV of the Bylaws. The committee consists of the President, President-Elect, immediate Past President, Secretary and Treasurer. Elections for new President take place every year. The elected individual serves on the committee first as President-Elect for one year, then as President for a year, and finally as immediate Past President. The Secretary and Treasurer are elected for three-year terms during the Business Meetings of the Psychometric Society which take place during the International Meeting of the Psychometric Society.


Officers of the Society (August 2019 - July 2020)


Dan Bolt (term expires in 2020)
Department of Educational Psychology
University of Wisconsin
1086 Educational Sciences
1025 West Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706-1706
Office: 608/262-4938
Fax: 608/262-0843
Email: dmbolt@wisc.edu
Website: https://edpsych.education.wisc.edu/people/faculty-staff/daniel-bolt


Irini Moustaki (term expires in 2021)
Department of Statistics
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London, WC2A 2AE
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0)20 7107 5172
Email: i.moustaki@lse.ac.uk
Website: http://stats.lse.ac.uk/moustaki/

Past President

Francis Tuerlinckx

Francis Tuerlinckx (term expires in 2019)
KU Leuven
Tiensestraat 102
3000 Leuven
Phone: +32 16 325999
Email: francis.tuerlinckx@kuleuven.be
Website: https://ppw.kuleuven.be/okp/people/Francis_Tuerlinckx/


Carolyn Anderson 
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Ed Psych
1310 S Sixth St MC 708
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 224-3537
Email: cja@illinois.edu
Website: http://education.illinois.edu/faculty/cja 


Matthew Johnson 
Department of Measurement and Statistics
Teachers College, Columbia University
456B GDodge
525 West 120th Street
New York, NY 10027
Office: 212-678-3429
Email: johnson@tc.columbia.edu
Website: http://www.tc.columbia.edu/faculty/msj2119/