Results of 2019 Elections


The following individuals were voted in to society leadership positions during Fall 2019:

  • Jeff Douglas, President (2021-2022 term)
  • David Kaplan, Editorial Council (2020-2026 term)
  • Jimmy de la Torre, Board of Trustees (2020-2023 term)
  • Minjeong Jeon, Board of Trustees (2020-2023 term)

Jeff Douglas is currently serving a term on the Board of Trustees, so the remainder of his term will be carried out by Duanli Yan.

Congratulations to all!

Log in