2022 Election Results

Results of governance elections are in.


Congratulations to all!

  • President: Denny Borsboom (President: 2024-2025)
  • Secretary: Ying (Alison) Cheng (2023-2026)
  • Board of Trustees: Silivia Cognone (2023-2026) and Peter Halpin (2023-2026)
  • Editorial Council: Kenneth Bollen (2023-2030)

Since some positions will become vacant due to election results, runner-up will fill empty positions as follows:

  • Board of Trustees: Carl F. Falk (2023-2025)
  • Editorial Council: Patricia Martinkova (2022-2026) and Jingchen Liu (2023-2025)

Log in