Congratulations to 2024 Award Winners!

Winners of the Career Award, Early Career Award, and Dissertation Prize were recently announced

The 2024 winners are listed below. Histories and photos of all previous award winners can be found via links on the Awards page or the links at the top and right of this post.

Career Award

David Thissen, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Early Career Award

Maarten Marsman, University of Amsterdam

Dissertation Prize

Gyeongcheol Cho, The Ohio State University (PhD: McGill University) 

Log in