Congratulations to 2023 Award Winners!

Winners of the Career Award, Early Career Award, and Dissertation Prize were recently announced

The 2023 winners are listed below. Histories and photos of all previous award winners can be found via links on the Awards page or the links at the top and right of this post.

  • Career Award: Klaas Sijtsma, Tilburg University
  • Early Career Award: Gongiun Xu, University of Michigan 
  • Dissertation Prize: Inhan Kang, The Ohio State University

Log in