Congratulations to 2021 Award Winners!

2021 winners of the Career Award, Early Career Award, and Dissertation Prize were recently announced.

The 2021 winners are listed below. Histories and photos of all previous award winners can be found in the links to the right.

  • Career Award: Paul De Boeck, The Ohio State University
  • Early Career Award: Minjeong Jeon, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Dissertation Prize: Jonas Haslbeck, University of Amsterdam


Log in